Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

A good sense of humor is one of the most important human qualities.

Every individual human in the world like to have a good sense of humor. There are several human qualities. One of the quality is a good sense of humor. Many psychologists believe that it can be considered as the significant human qualities. This quality has a lot of pros and cons aspects. Some people believe that a sense of humor made mankind powerful enough for establishing better life, there are others holding the opposite idea of this point. From my perspective, having a good sense of humor can be a necessary characteristic for people.

First of all, I would like to highlight that a good sense of humor can make a person to accept the harsh realities of life. As you know we have a lot of daily problems. Some of them we cannot solve easily and on time. A person who has a sense of humor does not become nervous because of these problems. They look the problems from a different angle and they wish that they will find the solution immediately. So tolerance is very important for people and I advocate that people who have a sense of humor endure problems easily and do not suffer because of their nervous.

Furthermore, some of us like to be calm and quite while some become angry easily. But anger is one of the most unwanted features of human beings as when they get angry. If you lack a good sense of humor, easily you could turn angry with the speeches you are listening or if something is thrown at you. For instance, you are attending a public ceremony where all of your familiar people are present and making fun of each other. Someone cracked a joke and you got hurt as you lack the sense of humor. You do not have the idea how to appreciate the joke or how to avoid the comments inflicted upon you, technically. So, as a result, you are standing alone.

To sum up, I would like to repeat the important role of a good sense of humor in our life. For living happily and enduring for problems this characteristic is irreplaceable. And happy people influence others and tend to share positive attitude. Thus, people who have a good sense of humor influence their community optimistically, too.