Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to

plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When a person talks about modern life, the very first things come to mind are technology advancement, healthcare issue, and the most famous one, lack of time. Although people have consensus on the fact that it is not necessary to neither have nor make a plan for each stage of life regarding to subjects which have been introduced above, since life experience could be achieved basically via try and error, there is controversy among them whether it is essential for them particularly young one in order to have the ability to plan and organize.

To begin with, it should be mentioned that juveniles are dealing with a technologic world which is one of the most fundamental characteristic of modern life and has its own advantages and disadvantages. Nowadays, people in their twenties and thirties have less time to spend on beneficial activities like sitting with family members and talking with them, since they are busy with their social network accounts like FaceBook or Instagram. Accordingly, it seems that lack of the ability to schedule their time efficiently would bring them trouble with their social life tremendously. Furthermore, modern life complexity in many aspects needs young people to communicate with each other for making friends and finding life companions to solve the serious problems of modern life.

The second point is that if the juveniles suffer from the lack of enough time in order to investigate various aspects of their life, they must be able to attain the ability of being organized and making plan wisely. In this manner, they would be able to take advantage of their limited time, which has been the most precious treasure of human being ever by the way, as effective as possible. For instance a young boy who is always sitting in front of his laptop, trying to attract followers to like his photos, is doing nothing but destroying his future, ridiculously. After all, the fact that he will play a role in the future is unavoidable. Thus, why not to get prepared for this unpredictable sophisticated life intelligently rather than waste talent.

Finally, it must be maintained that living modern life is not as healthier as before. The hustle and bustle of modern life has deprived young people of healthy life. For instance, university students who constitute significant portion of young societies not only stare to their cell phone screen for many long hours without doing any physical activity, but also eat non-healthy foods or drink alcoholic drinks in bars. Due to these disastrous fact which has been brought with modern life, they must make plan for themselves in order to improve their health conditions. This is not feasible without having an accurate plan for living a modern life.

In conclusion, due to the reasons mentioned above in details, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize in order to deal with the complexity of modern life, well.