Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

We live in an age of technology. Every day new gadgets and devices are introduced to the market. Using these devices has become an essential part of every day life. As a result, some people believe this up to date life brings complexity and therefore, the younger generation need to be scheduled and organized. However, in my point of view, the modern life makes our lives easier in two ways.

First of all, technological advancements in different aspects such as communication, transportation, health and education make our lives more convenient. What I mean is, nowadays people easily travel to different places including far an near distances, thanks to the developments made in the transportation systems. In addition, in current era there are many hospitals and clinics available. As a result, families do not have any problem related to healthcare. What's more, students get a good education in their schools or university by the means of computers and their knowledgeable professors.

Second, this developed and modern life suggests individuals many tools of planning and scheduling. For example, there are many websites available on the internet that help people mange their time. In this way people can optimally allocate their time to different tasks and upcoming events. Furthermore, online counseling centers are available to those who are in need of getting advice from expert. As a result, this modern life provides many beneficial resources for young individuals to overcome their difficulties and to do a superior job.

In conclusion, latest developments and advances in science and technology helps people in various aspects. For instance the improvements in healthcare, transportation and education has a very positive outcome. What's more, the new devices such as laptops, smartphones and tablets which are widely used by individuals, have many useful applications and more importantly they can connect to internet easily so people could have access to different websites. In this way every one can utilize time management tools and be aware of organizing techniques. As a result, the modern life becomes easier and more enjoyable.