Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Whenever I asked by whether educating children is a more difficult task today that it was in the past or not, there are never short discussion of argument. Technology improvements and video games are disturbing children and make educating process harder, sounds appealing because they waste time by doing unnecessary things. Even tough, in my opinion, as far as I am concerned I disagree with the statement that these things are making the process difficult to educate. There is few reason why I disagree with my statement.

First of all, people know that smart phone are hazardous for health, but they also know that it makes their life easier. When it comes to situation of negative things people tend to blame the technology first. Controversy, high technology is giving us advantage of leaning things such as smart phones. Especially for kids it is the most interesting way to learn something new with special colors and shapes, also variety of type. For example, there is an application of kids in my phone named little fingers which is very interesting and included all kind of knowledge. This example is illustrating one example of smart phones are not making the process difficult.

Secondly, online gaming have lots of disadvantages for children.But in my opinion there are also advantages is gaming. Few decades ago people spend time together in big house playing, cooking with their children. Now most of parents spend more time in their work and less time with they children. Yet, after the children done their home work they will need time to play something. This will be online games which gives them happiness for while. It means online gaming is replacing the time of playing with parents.

Last but not least, besides the cell phones and games, social networking have little impact on education. Nowadays, one of the possible way to communicate is social networking. We can communicate with friend, parents, relatives.As I said earlier, the parent spend less time with their child also less communication with them, so communicate with their children people can use social networking. It represent their role of communication of parents. Also they can easily know what they doing, and what the feeling through the social network.

In conclusion, even people think that educating children is more difficult task today because of cell phones, online games and social networking, as far as I am concerned I am hundred percent disagree with the statement. These thing are helping us to educate children easily.