Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Website.

Education has a tremendous impact on our lives and well-being. It enhances our success in an endless way because it encompasses our core. Therefore, I adamantly disagree that the education children is a more difficult task today than it was because they spend so much time on the cell phone, online games, and social networking website. However, the invention of the sophisticated technology affected both youth's knowledge and achievement.

First of all, technical innovation has a profound implication on young people education. In fact, flourishing technology broaden their horizon. Nowadays, it became easier for the students to improve their knowledge acquisition. For instance, if the professor gave their students an assignment, they can use this innovation to search for the information that they need. The students can by one click on the google gain an ideal information within a second. Moreover, technical development helps to save time for the students; they do not need to spend ample of time by searching in the traditional books and documents, they can within a few time earn a valuable topic by utilizing the internet using their phone. Hence, the invention of technology is the foundation of the prosperity of the students.

Second, thriving technology has a crucial influence on students performance. Indeed, it boosts their studying-related duties and encourages them to achieve more than one gaols at the same time. For instance, I have a son; he is fourteen years old, he took an online course to accomplish his homework regarding the class, and he can work in the same time in a market to improve his interpersonal skills. So it becomes convenient for the young people to do two tasks at the same time. Besides, this innovation can be entertaining for the children; they can using then in their leisure time to help them to destress because of by playing games they can feel a great deal of comfort. Therefore, the availability of the technology has a remarkable role in children life.

For the reasons mentioned above, from my perspective, sophisticated technology has a vital impact on the young people. Not only it progresses their knowledge, but also it boosts their achievement. Hopefully, all people appreciate these spectacular innovations.