Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that since the dawn of civilization, privacy has played a prevailing role in every individual's life. It is widely accepted that all of the people must have privacy in their lifes, specially famous ones such as athletes and entetainers. Therefore, a plethora of people are the leading proponents of the claim that little do people interfrence in people's life wheras others hold the exact opposite perspective and believe that privacy isn't a very important. I prsonally contend that no one doesn't permit to interfere in human's privacy. To substantuate my point of view, the following paragraphs will elucidate this topic at outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that interfrence in other life isn't a ethic work in any society. The human being, from the first era, invariably hate the ugly behaviars which are not appropriate for himself, so that he is evoiding these works and are absorbed to the ethic behaviars. Do u like a person goes to your pravacy life? No. Besides, it is not logical that a person enter your life because only you are a famous person in your fields.

Furtheremore, it is established beyound doubt that the famous people need to interaction with their families, their friends. Unfortuantely, meddle is a mojor role for some problems in athletes' life. Rarely have they time for doing private works with their families such as going abroad, playing ecercise with their offspringes. For examples, the most famous person in footbal in my country, last year conflicted with some people entering to his privacy life. This ugly behavier lead to court and judgment.

To recapitulated, all the enumerated reasons converge to the point that privacy should aim for every ones nowdays. However, that was a story in nutshell; actually, there are some other reasons and examples, challenging the claim, which are not mentioned above.