Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Word Count: 344

Famous entertainers play a vital role in our lives and well-being. They progress our success in an endless way because they encompass our core. Therefore, I adamantly agree that famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now because of the invention of sophisticated technology made their life much popular.

First of all, flourishing technology has a profound impact on the actor's being. Indeed, it exposed their lives to the rest of the people by utilizing this technology which showed all their daily activities. For instance, one of the famous characters died last mount; she was working as a manager in the beauty center. Much different rumor presented by people regarding the causes of her death, some of them said that she was an addict, other said that she killed by someone, and many different stories began to appear in the social media which negatively affected the character's family. These harmful stories hurt her family emotionally. Moreover, these hearsays have a crucial implication on the character reputation, in fact, she passed away, so she does not need these harmful stories. Hence, I believe that the people should reassess their priority and make the life of known person private.

Second, technical development has a dramatic influence on the entertainer's safety. Indeed, the invention of the technology exhibits every specific detail regarding the known individual. For example, Nowadays, it becomes impossible to keep your life private, using many applications such as snap chat, Facebook, and others which shoe to us all the activity during the day made their life unsafe. Everyone can easily to violate and intrude the lives of these characters which put them and their relative under risk. Besides, technical innovation endanger their lives significantly by showing their achievement in the social media which destroy their privacy considerably. Therefore, famous individuals need more secure life today.

For the reasons mentioned above, from my perspective, famous entertainers need more private life than today. Hopefully, all people be aware of the importance of this privacy to ensure a secure life for them.