do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

The success in whole life is the target for each person, all the people are aiming to be success in their life, especially, in their works, because being success in the job is the fundamental part of the succession in other things, if the person is doing good in his job, then, he would have a stable financial life and a stressless personal life, in order to do that , each one have to be professional in his career and would have a good social skills. In my opinion, a good social skill and the ability to relate to the people is the most important part to be successful, rather than studying hard in the school because these skills are the most preferring skills in the job markets today.

The ability and the tendency to make a good relationships with the people would open a lot of new opportunity windows to the work looking person, because when any job is opening, for sure they prefer someone they already know, as they said all the time it is not important what are you know but the most important who are you know. Some people insist on the important of studying hard in the school, they think the keep talking about the good social skills, is just a myth, nevertheless, in addition to studying hard, they have to improve their relation with their peers or their professors, in order to be successful in their career.So the wide relationship may give the person the job that he is dreaming of all his life.

The dealing with huge number of people would give the person great experiences in the life and help them to be more flexible in his relationship with different kinds of people personality, that in turn, makes him professional in his relation with his bosses and colleges, so he will be popular and lovable person in his work. As the recent newspaper mentioned, that the student whose spent most of their time in studying, in the future they would be struggling a lot in their social life inside the work community. Despite the advice from a lot of people to focus just on studying, each one has to focus more on his ability to deal with all kind of people, to be successful in the future the student have to divide his time between these two topics, social skills, and the academic work.

in sum, the success in life is not easy and it needs a lot of hard working, hard studying, hard working on the own personality, thus, the key point for the succession is the ability to know what the job market really want from the work looking person.