问题

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

When it comes to the issue that the ability to relate well to people is more important than working hard in the school in order to success in the future job, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinion. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that the ability to form good relations with other people is basic and important thing to success in the future job because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion it is widely understood that, the ability to communicate and form good relationship with people has great impact on person’s life. The competition between the people for a job is very high. So, the person should behave in honesty and kindly to be lovely person. Eventually, such behavior will build the person character and make him friendly with his team and that has great consequence in his job. However, if the person lacks the ability to form friendship with different type of people, he will suffer in life.

Another point why I advocate that the ability to form good relationship with people is very important is the different chances that the person can obtain when he talk with people around him. There are many things the person can learn from other people experience and such things never be learned by books. Additionally, the communication with other makes the person more flexible and easily to adapt to the new situations that he may face in the future. On the other hand, learning just from the books will confined the person knowledge.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that communication with people is very important today. The rapid development in technology and the wide spread other social media make the ability of the person communication with other one of the most important things that the company looking for in their employees. While depending on the skills, will make the person lose many opportunities in his life.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says that, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion, and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.