Do you agree or disagree with following statement

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Financial mangment is very important topic today, as the money has a controll over everything in the world. It goes wiht out saying, learning how to save money and how to be self controled person, would be one of the essential skills that every one must have. In order to live in right way and prevent alot of troubls that might happend if people loss the control of their money. Despit of what being said, peronally, I think we have to keep the kids a way from any finantial issue, and it is not nessesory to deal with money in young age in order to be financialy responsible in the future.

kids are not concious about the important of money, they want to get everything, despit the price, If their parents try to explain the concept of money to them in way suitable to their age, for sure, that would be so helpfull for them to understand with out ruin their childhood, to illustrate this point, a famous Tv show recently disscuss this problem, they said parents should not tell their kids that they could not able to buy some thing to them. In turn, that would have a bad impact on them, that may lead them to feel unsafe and unsecure. Then, they would never trust there parents anymore. Therefore, parents have to say ( it is not the aprobarate time to buy this stuff instead of saying it is to expensive) by this way they can convince their kids, at the same time they convey a massage to their kids that they can not buy any thing whenever they want. Also they start to understant the meaning of money by using this indirect way.

Ideally, if the parents let their kids manage their own money in young age, they put their kids in risk of abuse this money. Furthermore, kids may have bad friends that encourage them to buy drugs, alcohol and alot of other harmfull stuff. The experts usually advice parents to protect their kids from all these troubles by decrease their access to money untit they get older, then , they can trust and rely on them. I remember when I was in high school, my friend be addicted because her parent used to give him money, they think it would be helpfull for her to manage her own money at young age.

Admittedly, leting the kids deal wiht small financial issue would be helpfull sometimes, if this process is under their parent supervision. Also, they may learn how and when to spend money, in addition, that would enhance their awarness about the importance of money, as well as, reinforcing their self-esteem and self- relying.

In conclusion, leting kids in young age dealing with money is unaccebtable, it would lead to dramatic concequence that may destroy the kids and the parents life. However, that may have some advantages but they do not worth the try. So in order to help kids be a succefull financialy,we can use many approaches rather than involving them in financial issues.