Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The job has a tremendous impact on our lives and well-being. It enhances our success endlessly because it encompasses our core. Therefore, I adamantly disagree that in the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to secure, successful future because the invention of technology and improvement of education nowadays affected positively on our function.

First of all, flourishing technology has a profound effect on our occupation. In fact, the invention of sophisticated technology provided an easy path to find a secure job. For instance, nowadays, it became suitable to get job by filling up an application online. Technically advanced help the people to improve their horizon; they can search by google and find many different opportunities. However, in the past, the young people were blindly following their parents in their job they didn't have any chances to evolve themselves because they had to follow the instructions of their parents. Moreover, the life was simple and primitive in the past and the people mind was easy, so they were accepting to execute any job to gain money. Hence, sophisticated technology is the foundation to ensure a prosperous job than before.

Second, the development of education in the school play a vital role to get a career. Indeed, the high quality of education programs which available today helps the students to be goal-oriented in choosing their future career. For example, in the first year of the universities, all the students take different general topics such as chemistry, physics, biology, and others which provides a fresh perspective for the students to take a sample from each field that helps them in the future to decide which job will be more successful for them. Besides, these advanced academic programs push the young people to save time. If the student find himself in a specific scope, he can effectively apply to this scope when he graduates without wasting his time. In contrast, in the past, the education programs were simple, and the students could not get enough point of view to get a secure job in the future. Therefore, it becomes comfortable than before to decide which function is ideal for you.

For the reasons mentioned above, from my perspective, the technical innovation and improvement of education have a crucial influence to get a secure job rather than before. Hopefully, all people appreciate these spectacular innovations and programs and utilize them to flourish the populace.