Do you agree or disagree with following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Mean of transport is always controversial problem. There are a lot of arguments about saving energy, impact of transports to environment, ... One issue which is also argued very much is producing new mean of transport. It might be done in the period of time when technical and science develop quickly. Some transports can be invented to alter cars, which transport is most modern now. However, in my opinion, car will keep their popular in twenty years later.

Car is a creative invention of human. Creating cars have made standard of life increase very much. Cars is known with a lot of advantages such as avoiding rain, sunlight or even snow, storms. For example, if you must travel a long trip, using car will be a good choice to help you more comfortable and your traveling will be less tired. Besides that, when you have your own car, you can ride your car whenever you need, you must not depend on climate like using motorbikes or time like using public transports. Although car is expensive now, it is a disadvantage of car, car companies are working hard to make their product is both cheaper and less environmental pollution. In the future, it is possible that almost people can afford to use cars. In general, cars even are used more than now.

Additionally, besides advantages in daily life, car is a necessary thing that people should have in modern life. Car is always symbol of luxury and success. People use car as a way help their work going better. Imaging, if you are investing in a project or a company, leader of company use a car will make you feel more trust than when this leader goes to meet you by bus.

Some people can say that there will be varieties of new transports which are invented in the future have more advantages and more luxury than car. I also believe that, however, I claim that it cannot be in twenty year. In order to create an ideal transport like cars, it will not take some decades. In basically, cars will still keep their popular for a long time.

In conclusion, I want to repeat all advantages that cars bring to human. The benefits of using car in life is not denied. Even twenty years later, it can be having more transport with a lot of benefit, but it is not mean car companies are not movement. From my perspective, I believe that in the future, cars even have more positive than now. As a result, there is not any reasons why people do not use car more than now.