Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better to be safe than sorry.

life is unpredictable and human beings have inclination to commit blunder very often in the amidst of flattery, allurements of worldly pleasure. Indeed consequences of bad decision can make one feel guilty and not left. with any other options. Awful decision can result in depression and jeopardizing life. To begin with it is prudent to predict positive and negative outcomes of any decision. Compelling example of this situation is my friend's tragic story. One of my friend was very much obsessed with wrestling. In spite of denial from all other family members, she desperately wanted to be a famous wrestler. However, all of a sudden she was critically injured during fight. As a result of that she suffered from quadriplegia and lost all her abilities to perform activities of daily living. Unfortunately, she repented extremely for her decision and became victim of severe depression. If she would have choose decent career of engineer or business woman she would have prevented such devastating consequences.

Second, sexually transmitted diseases and other air born infections are spreading malignantly everywhere. It is imperative to follow safety precautions to avoid contamination especially for the health care workers and people living below line. Moreover, increasing number of people suffering from diseases such as AIDS is culprit in passing diseases to progeny. Apparently, it can hamper health of many generations in family. Thus, it is foolishness not to follow antiseptic precautions in health care field, better to prevent than cure. Hence, widespread education must be offered to the illiterate people to save many offsprings from deadly diseases.

In a nutshell, after analyzing the prompt it is worth saying that one should forecast future results before taking any decision and to use sanitary methods in critical situations in order to be safe.