Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From a broad perspective, in the current state of affair we face, in which so complex become lives that contentment in life can be accounted as the ultimate goal for most of the people. Therefore, it is not far-fetched to presume that occupying() with a decent job can plat crucial role to that end. However, which kind of job brings more satisfaction for juveniles is considered as a contentious issue. There is a growing segment of people who contend this idea that similarities among the youths' job and their parent provide a variety of advantages for them. I personally dispute() with this idea, and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behind this opinion will be further elaborated.

FIrst and foremost, we live in era of time that youn people are rather knwoledgeable. There is no denying to the fact that thanks to availability of a wide array of information, the public awareness has multiplies enormously(). Indeed, with the advent of the Internet, societies uttessed revolutionart alterations in diverse facets of community, particularly the family structure. Before that time, the large, extended familiyes took steps in the path which seemingly was destined for them; therefore, the children had no other choice but pursuing their parents occupation. As a matter of fact, they had not sufficient knowledge regarding other option which migh have and conseunelty, no matter they were inclined to spend their lives in that job or not. On the other hand, nowadays, provide the young individuals are able to take advantages of various information provided by diverse kind of social networks, satelites, TV programs in order to broaden their knowledge. Having choose their job based on both abundant information and their interest, juveniles can construct bright future for themselves.

Another vital point which should be taken into consideration is the a wide range of jobs that are available for young people. Needless to say that the nature of jobs variesd significantly. Take a simple job such as accounting as an examlpe. Previsouly, if a person was supposed to become accountant, he would commerce his job andgradually, got acquaitend with all aspect of this career. Conversely, there are so many branches in the accounting field which each one requires acquiring specific knowledge and have entirely dictinct path. Subsequenly, the more specilized become jobs, the more options children have to make a choice among. It comes as no surprise that alonge with these issue, owing to the presence of a dozen of new technologies and sicences, thre are a plethora of jobs which could not have been existed in the past.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that children no longer get benefit by continuing their parent occupation. Not only their awareness and knowledge have been expanded, but also there are more alternative for them as a future job.