Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the invent of it, tv has always played significant role in each society. Individuals know that what happened around the World by the help of it. Even though, some people believe that movies and television have more adverse effect on the way the young behave, I consider that its positive effects have more weight than negative. The lines will shed light on my viewpoint.

First, it is important to consider that tv boosts the knowledge of a person. Todays, there are a lot of programs such as documentaries, news on the tv. it is easy to learn new knowledge by watching these programs. Especially, documentaries are so beneficial. The young people can learn new cultures, ideas, cities and countries.

Secondly, in addition the the importance of knowledge, there is another subtle point which deserves some words. After a tough day, I would be amazing to watch a movie with the member of family or watching the favorite program. it helps to forget our problems for a while. furthermore, According to a recent research which conducted at MIT University by the team of reputable scientist, watching a movie reduces the stress and help to ease tension. Therefore, scientist suggest that it has benefits watching movies.

To sum up, taking all aforementioned arguments into the account, one cannot deny that television makes our life better than before. we have enjoyable time when we watch it . They give the news about our planet.