Do you agree or disagree with this following statement?

People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave?

Use specific examples to support your answer.

In today’s modern world, with rapid changes toward industrialization, people attitude toward expose their prestige through their clothes. Although some people refute this idea that wearing different clothes has not impact on people behavior, actually I firmly subscribe to the idea that wearing various clothes has strong influence on the behavior. The reasons I believe so are manifold which will be discussed widely hereunder.

It is crystal clear that from educational and psychological viewpoints, wearing diverse clothes demonstrates a person’s manners. For illustrate this point, someone who is introvert often wears monochrome and simple clothes. In the other hand, someone who is extrovert often wears colorful and attracting clothes .Therefore ,it proves that people wearing different clothes due on their behavior .Consequently, the behavior reflects the personality ,a renowned Persian proverb states, “emerge just one thing from a jug that is there in the jug.” Which emphasize that appearance of people expose them personality.

Without any shadow of doubt, some people trying to get social attraction through wears different clothes. These kinds of people probably think that the simplest way to gain social position is introducing themselves as a successful people through wearing different clothes that successful people wear.

Apart from aforementioned explanations, from my point of view wearing different clothes constrain people to observe certain manners, at least at the public places. As an illustration, an individual who wears like a priest should behave like a priest; otherwise, nobody doesn’t get him serious; as a result, wearing some kind of clothes certainly influence on people behave.

To put it in a nutshell, all the above mentioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that, wearing different color firmly impact on people’s manners because of some reasons, such as , demonstration a person’s manners, obtaining social attraction, manners restrictions of wearing some sort of cloths.