Do you agree or disagree with following statement?

People to day spend to much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should to do.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People are more and more busy in modern life. It is often that people wish they have more than twenty-four hours a day to do all thing what they want. There is an argument that people today take too much time to do what they like than doing what they should do. In my opinion, I believe that people have spent too much time to do what they should do and gradually forget to care with their bobbies, their personal enjoyment.

Modern life with varieties of difficulties and issue, people are facing with them from day to day. People, especially adults, spend almost time of day at offices to do their jobs, earn money. Although schedule time is eight hours a day, the fact is not similar to that. People have plus time working every day to afford their living, that is what they should do. People even do not have time for their personal enjoyment. I want to talk about an example of my mother. She goes to the office from 8 am and just comes back home at 7 pm, after that, she does all the housework, cooks meal for my family up to 10 pm. What does she do after 10 pm? It is a fact that she is too tired to do anything else, she just goes to her bed. In general, I believe that life more develop, people have less time for their favorites.

Additionally, it is often with a lot of people that their personal enjoyment is also what people should do. I mean people do their work with their favorite and happiness. When people do what they like, they can have motivation to do it better. Otherwise, people will just do because of responsibility and earning for living. There is a fact that, people trend to choose their future job depend on what they love. So, their job is also their hobby. It is difficult to say if they are doing what they keen on or what they should do.

Some people can spend too much time of their life on their personal hobbies. I mean not useful hobbies such as playing game, clubs, ... They can lose purpose of their life because of those favorites. However, I believe that it just be a short period time and they will be fed up with them early. After those time, people will have more experiment, they will treasure every second of their life. As a result, people will have more responsibility with their life and choose true road to go on.

In conclusion, I think that people should have more positive view on how to see a work is personal enjoyment or must-do work. Sometimes it is not separated between them. Besides that, modern life makes people even have less time for their hobbies and entertainment. Relaxing after hard work is essential for all people.