Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Playing computer games is a waste of time. children should not be allowed to play them.

Some of the thinkers say we are in the computer era because of the presence of computer technology in almost all aspects of human life. One of the main aspects of human activity is entertainment and game and as a matter of fact, computer technology affected this area as well. This effect shows itself in VideoGames and computer games which have much diversity. No doubt people who attract with these games aren't just children but absolutely there are fundamental issues associated with their parent. some of them agree on this using and playing games, but others say these games just waste the children's time and destroy their future. I can't account for the later idea because of two reasons.

First of all, I think that in the modern era, children should spend much time in their home and some other close buildings such as class without much excitement. Having played with computer games might help them to have a glad entertainment and help them to be productive and fresh people. Also, some researchers show that playing the game makes more adrenalin in child's brain and that's a good news for gamers.

Secondly, I believe that playing with some of the well-designed game, could increase the ability of abstraction in children and also could improve their creativity. for example, in some of the games child should think about how to manage equipment and how to use some possibility. I remember myself, which was playing one of this strategic game and that effect on my real life to control my asset which my father gave me.

Absolutely there are some disadvantages with children playing the game, such as using inappropriate content or increasing the tendency of fight in some of them or making the children disconnected from family, but by and large, I prefer to allow children to play the game because I believe it has advantages that overcame the possible disadvantages.