Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.

When it comes to the issue of that children should not allow to waste their time playing computer games, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reason for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, When it comes to the issue of the children should not allowed to play computer game because it wastes those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I Believe that the computer games should not allow to play by children because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion it is widely understood that the computer games waste the children’s time. Instead of playing with their friend the children spent time on computers. So, this will reduce their abilities to contacts with each other. Eventually this will make it hard for them to make a new friendship in the future.

Another reason why I advocate the attitude of restricted the children’s time that they spent it playing games on the computer in order to keep them active. If the children spent most of their time playing sport games like football, basketball, or whatever they prefer that will help them to be more active. Also, playing sport games may help the child to be a famous player in the future.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that the computer games have negative effect on the children, because such games will restricted the children imagination and that in turn will reduce their thinking abilities . Moreover, computer games will effect on the children ’ eyes.

From what has been discussed above, we may finally draw a conclusion that says, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.