Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The live today is vastly different from it was before. Many areas in the world affected by the enormous changes that happened whether positively or negatively. Therefore, I adamantly disagree that because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well because the invention of sophisticated technology has a positive impact on generation’s achievement and life.

First of all, flourishing technology has a tremendous influence on people accomplishment. Indeed, it helps the community to become much productive. For instance, nowadays, it is readily to achieve two tasks in the same time. The student can efficiently study and working together because they can take online courses in the evening by using the internet and they can attend to the job in the morning. So they became more efficient and productive. Besides, they can improve their interpersonal skills while they are working by using and interacting with their relative by utilizing these innovations such as use many applications like facebook, whats up and viber. Hence, new entire generation can execute many different duties effectively than before.

Second, technical innovation has a profound effect on people education. In fact, the availability of this invention encourage the people to boost their knowledge even though they are busy. For instance, I am a mother of the child; he is four years old, I busy all the day taking care of him. However, the technology helps me to improve my knowledge acquisition. I could take any course or lesson that I need it online without the need to go to school because it is crucial for me to study and take care of my son at the same time. I realized that it became convenient to broaden your horizon while you are breeding your offspring. Therefore, people have an opportunity now to implement more than one duty at the same time.

For the reasons mentioned above, from my perspective, the invention of advanced technology encourages the community to improve their goals and education. Hopefully, all people appreciate these innovations.