Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Parents have a tremendous impact on our lives and well-being. They enhance our success endlessly because they encompass our core. Therefore, I adamantly agree that when the parents are busy and do not have time, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games and sports rather than use that time doing things together related to schoolwork.

First and foremost, spending time with your young people through the sport has a profound effect on their health. Practicing physical activities improve their welfare. For instance, when the parents and their offspring practicing exercises, they can burn calories and get rid of their negative energies. If they try to guide their child and learn them for example how to use the cardio devices, both of them can benefit from this vital activity because both of them they will burn calories. I have a child; he is ten years old, I used to take him on the weekend to the gym, we engage in a valuable workout for a few hours. I realized that our physical appearance improved accordingly. Moreover, this task helps us to build our muscle tone and improve our body shape. Hence, being immersed in a sport with your new generation is the foundation to improve your quality of life.

Second, it is a good way for parents to have fun with their children when they allocate time to practice the sport with them. Indeed, sometimes young people need to escape from their hectic nature of studying by engaging in a sport, they can feel a great deal of comfort. For example, the students spend ample time in their school executing their study-related task. So, it will be a vital idea if the parents support them to squander time together to engage in physical activity. They will spend an excellent time relaxing and have fun. Besides, if the parents used this behavior with their kids, this will boost their relationship, it will strengthen their rapport. Also, the sport will improve youth's cognitive abilities because it helps to fresh their mind. As you can see, the parent should allocate time to practice the game with offspring to get rid of their stress.

For the reasons mentioned above, from my perspective, it is highly beneficial for parents to squander time with their kids through the sport. Not only to improve their health but also to have fun with them. Hopefully, all parents follow this spectacular strategy to flourish the populace.