Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Students are the most valuable asset to any country because they being the youth represent their respective countries in the near upcoming years. Though there is no age age for learning and hence for becoming a student but, still the age of students generally fall between 4-18. Since the child has to be a student in order to learn, grow and become part of society as well as country's economy, they need to learn and grow in a good environment followed by good influential people. It is said that parents and schools are the best teachers one can ever have but, the role of friends in this century cannot be ignored at all. Thereby, throwing some light in the paragraphs mentioned below.

Students spend very less time with teachers, which prevents them from creating a good understanding between teacher and a student these days. On the contrary, they spend more time with their friends at school, tuitions, art classes, dance classes, etc. For instance, students like being in a company which falls under the same age group, interests, understanding and they spending more time with their collegues, friends in the society influences them more than what a teacher can. As they get to share a lot more within the same age age group rather than the older age group which follows teachers and parents. Furthermore, students spend less time at home because of their various learning classes, activity clubs and parents busy schedule. Thus making them more comfortable and addicted to their friends who listen them more often, sharing their day-to-day activities keeps them more close, influential and comfortable within that company.

Moreover, teachers these days do not consider teaching as their responsibility instead they take it as job for earning money and career growth for their own benefits. They do not take interest in being friendly with the students so as to know them, inspire them for doing good things, which ultimately draw students attention from main part of learning and directing it towards friends who understand them better. In turn leading to a great bond between themselves, something more than a job as an emotional attachment. But, this could have serious consequences sometimes as the company students are dealing with might not be good always and may lead them into wrong hands sometimes.

Summing up on the entire scenario, we can see that students spend more time with friends than their teachers which is not good always. And, requires teachers as well as parents to focus on their key responsibilities in order to give them these students a succesful career and a peaceful life worth living.