Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our activities have a tremendous impact on our lives and well-being. They enhance our success endlessly because they encompass our core. Therefore, I adamantly agree that successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

First, being immersed in a new activity has a tremendous influence on your health. Indeed, when people are engaging in a new task or exercise, this will improve their welfare. For instance, I used to work out every day about an hour, playing a trad mall to get rid of extra weight, so, I execute this exercise every day, but I could not see any difference in my weight, However, when I decided to try a new device in the gym, I realized that my weight starting fall. This experience helps me to learn that I have to try and engage in a new skill to get a vital result. Besides, when I started to use another device such as the elliptical, this helped me to build my muscle and boost my physical appearance. Hence, having a new experience and activity is the foundation to flourish your health.

Second, being involved in a new thing has a profound effect on your education. Indeed, attending in a new skill broaden your horizon. For example, when I was in the university, I accustomed to taking the only classes that easy to me such as biology and psychology. After a while, I decided to take a risk and try to attend in the chemistry class which was difficult for me. I noticed that when I engaged in this class, my knowledge acquisition boost, I became an educated person in this field. Also, having this tough lesson helps me to feel an accomplishment because when I write down the exam of this lesson, I got a high grade which helps me to feel an excitement, and at the same time, it gives me a vital opportunity to make a new friend because I met a new peer in this class. As you can see, involving in a new experience boost your education.

For the reasons mentioned above, from my perspective, it is highly beneficial to do new activities rather than do what you know. Not only to progress your health but also to widen your horizon. Hopefully, all people follow this strategy to improve the populace.