Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is a highly debated issue whether or not taking risks and trying a new thing is good for the success of the people, or they have to do just the familiar elements to be also successful persons, and this can approach from different angles due to its complexity. Deeply deliberating to the issue. Personally, I believe that trying a new way and passing through the risk is a perfect tool for everyone to be successful in the future life and the following discussion reveals my stand and reasoning.

First, without engaging in dangerous and risky activities can not discover a new thing and become a new theory or novel. Take my self as a real example; I am a pharmacist and iI worked with the drug company for about ten years. This company takes a risk to discover a new way to treat cancer especially colon cancer. And the manager of the factory takes that risk to try the medicine on his body because he had that kind of cancer and then after several trials and years he becomes wholly recovered from cancer and enjoys his life as a healthy new person. Moreover, he refused to marry for years due to that disease but now he has two kids with healthy bodies.

Second, taking risk is an excellent opportunity to broaden our horizons. I also consider my self as an example, seven years ago I was coming to the United States. In the beginning, I refused to come here and ultimately rejected the idea because we have to change our lives and start a new one, but my husband insisted. But after that, we decided to take the risk and explore a new land. Now, I got the pharmacy evaluation test and in the process of complete the way to gain the license rather than stay in my own country and do the same boring duties every day. I mean without that chance, I can not broaden my knowledge and get an extreme risk to become a pharmacist who can work in any other company around the world.

By the way to the conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I firmly concur that taking a risk and trying a new thing is the best way to discover a new idea and to widen our education