Do you agree or disagree with the following statement

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than what they already know how to do well.

The success in the life is the target of everybody, each one is working hard during his life in order to success in his personal life, his career and his social life, how to be success ? Someone said taking risk is one of the most important thing to be success, another on claimed making your work with profeciency and accuracy.

The risk takers are usually have a lot of knowldge in different thing and have tremandous life experience, because they are trying a new thing as much as they can, that in turn, increase their ability and help them to equib themselves with the essential skills to cope the life challenges, therefore, they are more successful than other people who prefer to do the same thing and never do any thing new, as a recent newspaper mentioned, that the people who are challenging themselves with huge number of things, they would have the potential to be successful in the future 40% more than the people who don’t like to adventure any thing new. Although, some one say that taking risks all the time may lead to a lot of mistake, that may make a bad impact on the person life, may be that is true to some extend, but, on the other hand, for sure the bad results are not as much as the good results that the person can earn from trying anew things. So taking risks are so important to be strong and successful but everyone have to be wise of where and when it is appropirate to try a new things.

Adventurous people are usually have more self confidence and higher self esteem rather than the people don’t take any risks in their life, as the person is challenging himself all the time, then, he see the good result and see his ability to pass these challenges, thus, for sure will make him more confidence, more self relying and he will be more confident in the future. Some people think that trying a new thing all the time may distract them and decrease their ability to achieve any success in their life, but, as one of the business owner said in a TV program, that most of his successful business are from his tendency to trying a new field of investment that have never tried before by anyone.

In sum, personally, I think taking risks and trying a new thing during the life is the fundamental approach to be success and to improve our life. Everyone have to try anew thing in his life in order to increase his self esteem and his self confidence, also, to nourish his life with a new experience that may help him in all part of his life, for sure he would make mistakes, and may be feel depressed some times, but the results are worthing the time and the efforts .