Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In these days there has been much controversy about the teachers role and caused quite a stir in numerous circles and camps .Different people may give various types of responses to this question based upon their social, cultural or even familial backgrounds. Although majority of people contemplate that teachers are respected much by people in order to value growth of education and academic studies in modern day, others posits that teachers role pale in compared to past as a result of modern technology and people’s involvement. Many factors interact together to enable us to estimate the teachers status in the modern community. However, when it comes to me, I conspicuously declare that, teachers are respected less in the present time in comparison with past on account of the following reasons.

To begin with, it is a common phenomenon that Internet diminishes teacher’s responsibility and duties A brief investigation reveals that the most powerful engine such as YOUTUBE and WIKIPEDIS meet the demands of not only the students of schools and university but also adults. These engines embody a wide variety of tutorial subjects and videos from mathematical theories to workout. Students reliant on their teachers are lost since they do not need sophisticated teachers to response to their bizarre question and teach them trick of mathematical problems. They need just a computer or laptop and Internet to search on it and absorb any hypothesis or solution. In addition, adult’s dependence on professional instructor and tutors are declining. Take an example of an individual who wants to do some exercise to lose weight. Indeed, they could search on the YOUTUBE and download the live workout and sport with the on-line coach. As a result, the initial cause of less admire seems to have been less contribution in the society and the access of Internet and vast number of information to learn.

Last but not least, with the development of machinery life, our community and today’s people are confronted with more complicated issues and as a result less time are devote to admire teachers. Our ancestor’s life has been streamlined in order to absence of new technology. A precise assessment in this realm reveals that, residents of large city in particular capital’s country are obliged to work hard to earn money even they do not have time to visit their family. Our society faces catastrophic issues every day such as addiction, unemployment and corruption and government make an endeavor to find a tactic to reduce the pressure. Consequently, no time remains for holding for example a commemorating to appreciate motivated teachers and professors. .

To put it in a nutshell, I restate that, a growing body of evidence supports this inevitable fact that teacher’s duty loses significance more and more. Back to the beginning controversial question, I cite a clear bias in favor of this indisputable fact that people’s requirement of master teachers has gone in order to access to huge volume of information in the Internet and time deficit for both society rubs the chance for respecting teachers in order to our machinery life.