Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Traveling is a passion and pursuit of many people, traveling helps anyone to explore new things, areas, cultures, languages, customs. More ever, traveling is so important to build a wide mindset, also, provide tremendous information to the person who likes to travel, some people spend a lot of many on traveling in order to spend a good time and to have the opportunity to see how other countries and other people live, some of the tourists prefer to travel on their own or with friends or family members, while others like to be guiding by tour guide. From my perspective, I think traveling in a group led by tour guide is the best and the safest way to travel, so I completely agree with this statement.

basically, traveling in a group led by tour guide is too helpful and enjoyable, because the tour guide definitely knows the area very well and helps the people to find the most important places and attractions in this area, also, he explains a lot of facts about everything, if someone has been traveled by himself for sure, he couldn't know this information, furthermore, the guide already so familiar with best restaurants and entertainment places there, sometimes the most challenging thing in traveling aboard is to find delicious and trusted food, for example, a recent report in the television illustrate the important of the guides in tour, and how they can enrich the traveling experience and make it more informative and more joyful.

Secondary, the traveling with a group led by guide is safer than traveling alone, if something bad happen to one of the travelers like illness or accident, the guide helps in finding a good heath care and hospital, in addition to his knowledge of the language of this country, how to deal with urgent situation in there, to state this point clearly, there is a great movie actually talking about a tour women that she had been shoted accidentally by kids, its name (babel) and how everyone leave her except his husband and the tour guide, he tried everything that he can to help her, at the end he did, if the women is traveling by herself or only with her husband, for sure, she would not survive anymore.

Admittedly, sometime traveling with a group has some disadvantages, like loss a freedom in exploring and loss privacy as well, because the tourists have to follow the group guide in everything and they have to do everything in a group, so that may be uncomfortable to some people, although, the benefits of being with a guide is way more than the disadvantages.

in conclusion, the guide is an essential part of any successful trip, they guide the people to see what is really important in new countries and prevent them from wasting time, money and efforts in places that not really important, they rescue the tourists if any accident happen to them and help them to find everything interesting and entertaining in that place.