Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

When it comes to issue of which is better in travlling alone or with group led by a guide , some people may agree with the statement that travlling with a group led by a guide is better than travelling alone and give us sound reason for their beliefs. On the other hand some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponent could provide us with strong purposes to support their thought. I believe that travelling with a group led by a guide is a great idea because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that travelling with group led by a guide is better than travelling alone because the guide puts the plan for the trip depending on his experience so he will take us to the most important places and tells us what should we notice there. All that will be so hard to know if we are alone in place that we did not visited before.

Another reason why I advocate the attitude of that travelling with a group led by a guide is better than travlling alone because being as a part of group will be so interesting and will help people to know each other and make a new friendship that may persist even when those people will back home. In contrast being alone will make the trip boring and not joyful especially in the roads

Finally, it is a well-established fact that travelling with group is better than travelling alone because we are in a new city so we do not know what to eat there and where we can find the restaurant which suit us so being with a group led by guide will make that easier for us.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in but my opinion and other people’s opinion are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.