Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

The live today is vastly different from it was before. Many areas in the world are affected by the enormous changes that happened whether positively and negatively. Therefore, I adamantly disagree that The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict because of the invention of sophisticated technology makes the life more comfortable and affect positively on youth’s education and professionality.

First of all, flourishing technology has a profound impact on a new generation’s achievement. In fact, the invention of technology helps the young people to follow their lives more readily. For instance, nowadays, the students can comfortably engage in their class without the need to go to their college. Students can take many courses from their home just by interacting with this technology by using the online courses without the need to go to the university. Moreover, technical innovation creates flexibility in students time; they could efficiently perform their studying-related tasks and work also by taking an online course at night and working in the morning. Hence, I believe that the youth today have a more flexible life than before.

Besides, technological development helps to make the youth life more convenient. Indeed, these innovations encourage the new era to be self-reliant and depend on themselves instead of depending on their parents which, in turn, make their lives more comfortable. For example, if the students have a specific tuff lesson, they could readily understand these lesson by searching on google using these inventions. I have a son; he is seven years old, I realized that he became to depend on himself when he wants to perform his duties and homework, he even didn’t ask me about any assistant because he used the google and youtube to find any information that he needs it. Therefore, the world wide web is the foundation to make the youths’ life much more relaxed than before.

For the reasons mentioned above, from my perspective, the new former have a much comfortable flexible life than before because of the presence of technology. Hopefully, all people appreciate these spectacular innovations.