Do you agree or disagree with following statement?

Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life is more and more development with the revolution of industrial and globalization. There are varieties of things for people to explore and experience. As a result, everybody enjoy life and want to live full each day of their life. The question is young people and older people, who more enjoy life? In my opinion, I believe that older people, they like life more than the young.

Young people keep in mind that they still have a lot of time. As a result, they can use their time on whatever they want. Therefore, these time sometimes become futile. There is the fact that young people spend much time on entertainment and relax, it is a way to waste their life. Meanwhile, older people, they understand that they do not have much time anymore. Older people, they take their time to do useful thing such as caring their family and charity or do social work. More importantly, they feel that their life is worth to living.

Additionally, I want to talk about view of people with life. Young people, who have a few experiences with life, they trend have negative view in every issue. But on other hand, older people have more positive view in these issues. Besides that, it is often said that older people have insure thinking more than the young. Facing with a problem, they trend to deal with it than give up, so they have more ability to solve issue than young people. As a result, when issue is not resolved, young people also have negative feel, it makes they see life more boring. For example, when ailment comes, some people will feel terrible, even give up, some people in contrast will willing to face with disease and fighting with it. However, question is who is people will have truly opinion. The fact shows that they are older people, who have undergone a lot of difficulties and mistakes. Of course, positive view make people like life more.

Some people can say that older people, they have more risk of ailments, so they would not kind on life anymore. In contrast, when people undergo more and more difficulty, especially sickness, they will enjoy life which they have fought to keep. Some people can say that young people, they have enthusiasm of youth and they have motivation to conquer every problem. Nevertheless, more ambitiousness young people have, more hopeless they have when their effort is not received good result.

In conclusion, I want to repeat older people 's view on value of life. They respect every second of their life because they know how time is valuable and important. It is not all young people dislike life, but difficulties of social make them scare and even give up.