Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most of the people believe that youth have no influence on vital decisions that affect the future of society. My opinion, however, is against them. Young people as important members of every country have enough power to change the situations. They are assertive to try new things and learn new technologies and by installing their knowledge can get better results. Thinking about the society's future without the effect of young people is impossible.

First, young people have more incentive to change bad situations. They want to live in the better circumstances and know it depends on their affords. So the society' future is the youth's future. The country with active and ambitious people has more opportunity to enhance. For example, children in school think about their future job and set a plan to achieve.

Second, due to the advent of new technologies, young people have more convenient to progress and they are keep going with this surge. Obviously, youths have more potential to conform themselves with these new devices and technologies. They bring society more chance to improve and by this way, administration of country can make better decisions for future.

Finally, every decision of the future of society needs people to do it. for instance, one country decides to make a new hospital so they need workers and engineers as well. If administration's negate young people, they can not reach their goals because youths must help them.

To sum up, I think that young people are vital elements of every society. They responsible for the future of a country and as a result their future. Each country that trusts youths and provides them more facility eventually gets a better result and improve quickly.