Do you agree or disagree: A good sense of humor is the most important human qualities.

It has been said '' a smile can change everything'', even sadness to turn into happiness. A person who has a good sense of humor is always happy, thus he or she creates a positive environment. In today's societies, people have focused on making money and because of that, they have neglected other beautiful aspects of their lives like ''The sense of humor''. This is an important topic that will be addressed differently for each one, nevertheless, when it comes to me, ''the sense of humor'' is the key for everything in our lives, for some reasons.

To begin with, let's mention the power of the sense of humor in a person, in other words, what can we achieve with ''the sense of humor''. Most of the people keep stress because of their works. People are tired of their routines, therefore sometimes we need way to relax. Let me explain that straight forward taken example my brother who is always happy. When my brother arrives into my home my mood changes from sad to happiness. For instance, when my grandmother passed away, I was depressed but my brother was closed to me and he helped me with his amusing personality. My brother was like a therapy for me.

Another noteworthy aspect that I will reflect in this explanation is that a sense of humor is appealing to others. As a matter of fact, people who have a tough personality won't gain friends because one might think that this person is always sad. Therefore, when I was in high school, I could learn from my friend Jose that the sense of humor bring positive things. My friend was famous, the whole school knew my friend because he was always happy and making others smile, even though at times, I thought that his jokes were annoying, others didn't consider the same and smiled with his occurrence. This taught me that the sense of humor is the most important quality.

Finally, a sense of humor is always positive because it reduces stress. Even when one watches a funny TV program, one relaxes and reduces stress. Moreover, in stressful situations sense of humor is a key to relax, for instance when taken a test one can joke a little bit to reduce pressure.

To sum up, for the reasons stated above, I consider that a good sense of humor is the best quality in a person because it helps other to improve their moods, it attract friends, and also one can relax and reduce pressure in difficult moments.