Do you agree or disagree? It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older?

Nowadays, the demand for traveling abroad has been growing exponentially. Whether to travel abroad when one is still young or older; that is the question. Personally speaking, I take the view that it is much better to visit different countries when we are older even though some take issue with this point of view. I will elaborate upon the momentous reasons in the following paragraphs.

First, the old enjoy from monumental amount of free time which can be used for visiting different countries. It is common knowledge that a great many people quiet working after age sixty-five; it goes without saying that retirement provide a plenty of time for the old which can be filled by travelling. To pave the way for this example, I would like to talk about my grandfather’s experience. When he stopped working, he had a plenty of time and he spent most of his time at home. Having substantial amount of free time he decided to visit the most famous countries all around the world. I can remember that he told me he had enjoyed his trips a lot since his mind has not been occupied with different concerns. In contrast, whenever I travel abroad, my mind is always obsession with a diverse range of issues such as upcoming exams, university fees, and my job, to name but a few. Therefore, having plenty of leisure time, the old can have delight full experience during traveling.

Second, the old has much more money than the young for allocating to travel abroad. It is my firm conviction that young people who have to study in university for doing a degree and taking several classes out of university for improving their skill are not able to afford high expense of traveling abroad. However, when people are older, they do expenses significantly reduce. The less expenses one have, the more money one can allocate to traveling abroad. As I said before, my grandfather started traveling a lot after his retirement. Not only had he had a sharp decrease in his expenses, but also could he dint to his saving. In contrast, even though I am a freelancer and I am working in several companies at the same time, it is hard for me to make a living owing to my high expenses. In a word, the expenses of traveling abroad is much more affordable when people have less expenses and more saving. When human kinds have less expenses and more saving? Is not it when anybody is older?

In the final analysis, according to above-mentioned points and examples, I strongly assert that the best time for traveling abroad is when a person is old since at this time he has plenty of time which he does not know how to fill. Besides, a great many old people have less expenses and more saving which are too essential elements for planning a trip. Then, why not accept this fact that it is lucrative a decision to travel during aging.