Do you agree or disagree with that it is necessary to ask other people about your decision. Give specific reason to support your view.

Life is about choices. Making a decision plays an essential part in people's lives. Some people believe that a person's choice is something personal. In contrary, others disagree. As far as I am concerned, in certain circumstances we need to share others' perspectives. Perhaps we lack experience, also to avoid negative consequences, and two heads are always better than one. Following are a brief explanation of my point of view.

First of all, our life looks easier than our grandparents. Our generation does not need the help or care from their relatives. We can live independent, and the technology around us provides an ultimate support. However, the experience is necessary for guides. Because not everything we learn published in books or websites. Take an example, an eighteen years old young adult graduated from high school and willing to apply for a university program. No doubt, he/she can not do that alone. Parents' advice and experience are needed. Since college's life is not an easy thing. In fact, this is the first time for those kids to live away from their parents' houses. They might need to work and regulate their schedule, also living the dormitory life is not always nice.

Second, in some cases, it is mandatory to share your plan or your thinking with the people around you. Especially, when your decision is not for yourself. It is part of your responsibility to ask and share the idea with them to avoid any dangerous circumstances. For example, when my husband applied for an immigration visa to the USA for our family. He discussed everything with his parent and me. Of course, change the country means to change your life forever. It is not an easy thing to quit your job, transfer your kids to another culture which speaks the different language, or even take a risk of being jobless. His responsibility forced him to share that fundamental decision.

Finally, people says that two heads are always better than one. Again, we have to ask others' point of view about our idea. They can clear the fog and shadow from our decision. For instance, if a person wants to apply for a job. He needs to ask his parent and an individual who works in that position. There are many pros and cons would be clear for him/her.

All in all, I agree to share other people the idea before taking the final decision. We still need some experience people to highlight our plan. Also, our responsibility forces us to share our perspectives to avoid the danger of wrong consequences. And, many people's idea is better than one.