Do you agree or disagree? Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children. Provide examples to support your answer.

It is undeniable that life style is a popular topic which has caused heated debates for a long period of time because it affects everybody in his daily lives. Based on personal experience, personality type and emotional concern, people differ greatly in their attitudes towards this issue. We find that some people holds the idea that life today is more difficult; on the contrary, others maintain that nowadays we have more comfortable and appropriate life that the past. In my opinion, life today is more easier and convenient than it was in the past. There exist countless factors which influence this opinion; two of those are technological and health services advances.

The main aspect to point out is that technology make our life more convenient. Today, there are a lot of technological tools and services around us that we used it in our daily lives. All of this tools are made to solve one of the human problems or try to make it easier. For example, cell phone is a popular tool which most of people have it. Using this product everyone can access to you everywhere everytime, so your accessibility have not any dependence to time or space while in the past if you want to call to someone else you must go to certain place that there is a phone and clearly it make our life more difficult and in appropriate.

Additionally, advancements in health science make our life more comfortable. Our grandparents remember when people die from a very simple diseases which are easily solve today. For instance, a few days ago I read an article in a magazine about people who die because of cancers which are curable, today.

In summary, technological facilities and health services advances are two important reasons that make our life more easier and convenient than the past.