Do you agree or disagree? People gain more happiness from their jobs than their social life.

Nowadays people examine different things to find some thing make them happier. No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that there are a lot of significant factors for being happy such as family, a good job, a high position in a society, and etc. Not all people concur when this issue arises. Being cognizant to the logic behind those who endorse or repudiate the legitimacy of this contention, not having ay biased perception, I presume that a top position in the job could make people feel happy. It is more important on this issue than their social life. Among a plentitude of reason in support of this assertion, spending a lot of time of our life in the work and the impact of job promotion on our life could be picked out for further analysis.

To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding the contacting time of people in their job, based upon of the statistics of different general questionnaires of many companies, worker are unanimous about the conviction that events and activities in their job take precedence over all other parts of their life. To elucidate on, if they could not enjoy their work, they lose most of their precious life without any notable gain. Furthermore, they have communication with different coworkers as their friend and spend a lot of time. This could help them improving their relationship and leave of a formal relation toward a friendship. Thus, they talk to each other about their life stuff and daily news and share their idea. Indeed, they influence each other by sharing their ideas and feelings. For example, my best friend is my assistance in my job, because we talk to each other during the working time and experience some bad or good things with each other. If I was happy, he felt happy and on the other hand, my sad state made him sad.

In addition to the above reason raised above; improving in our career as a good event could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, their success in their job such as promotion inject them a good sense of happiness. To delineate, they stimulate to working hard for better position, because it make possible for them to earn much more money. This money as a financial progress is important for them. A famous Persian proverb says that ‘’The power and money are symbol of success ’’. A vivid example can be shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study carried out by Rice university’ graduate students revealed that people in high grade job are more happy than low-grade jobs. This result related to the amount of money they earn which is important to obtain desires.

Drawing upon the above reason, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that job are more important than social life for people who want to be happy. Not only they spend a lot of their life in the job but also they could improve their life by job promotion