Do you agree or disagree that progress is always good? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The progress means that the person certain places to sticks and work hard for achieving good results. In world two types of the person regarding the progress in which one types of people progress to get the happiness to other people and other kinds of people progress to other people disappointed or harm. From my vantage point, I concur that progress is always better for human life but certain activities which are harm or threaten to other people this sorts of progress not good one.

To begin with, every person wants to the progress in their life in a particular job, study, and workplace. For example, I put my full energy and time for study because of I want to increase my grades which help to get me highest GPA with good score. If I will pass out with the good score my family, friends, and teacher feel happy and praises to me. This high score to me will get the better job at the higher position.

Furthermore, in India economic level surging in past decade which is bring good wealth in a certain state of the country. In sport, Indian people participate in each sports activity and not only men but women also engage the specific sports such as football, badminton, kabaddi... This progression to other Indian women and men get the inspired and increase the participation rate and make stronger Indian team. This is an appreciation for those good sportsmen and women who are a help to surging the country value.

Moreover, the progression in technology gives comfort and luxurious life to a human being such as transportation, the internet, schools, and college laboratory equipment and machinery in industries, business development and so on; all these kinds of progress to fortified the India economy level and status.

However, some types of criminal activities such as terrorism, riot, rebellious event which cause perilous to all mankind society. This progress is given a detrimental effect on the society and even not good for themselves who are engrossed this event.

In conclusion, every person endeavors to make progress in their field to make better future and give satisfied life to the family but some people choose the wrong path for happiness and this types of the progress harm to other people.