Do you agree or disagree with this statement that it is better for people to keep their own experiences such as photo and other information to social-network sites?

In the contemporary world, we have been surrounded by a lot of new technologies such as new small cameras, cell phones, the internet and so on that we can use them to capture and save our memories. Nowadays, so momentous is for people to have a record of their moments and they have several way to achieve this goal. The controversial question which arises here is whether using scoila-networking sites is a better way for people to keep their information or not. As far as I am concerned, I believe that using others ways can more beneficial. I elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there is others ways thereby people could keep their experiences as records and using scial medias is not the best option to keep their information privet. One better way to do this is printing our pictures on papers and keep them physically, and also, write their good memories in a diary. Doing this is better decsition, they can use it insted of uploading information and being uder the risk of hackers' attackts. Moreover, saving information on computers or cell-phones is realy simple and there is no need to access the internet because sometimes data are really huge and the speed of the internet is slow.Hence, uploading data can be a frequetly problem. Take my sister's experince as an example. She alway uploded her pictures on one the facebook, one time that the internet connection was disrupted she used a public internet wifi to upload her new pictures and after one hour realized that her accound had been hacked and the hacker had removed all of my sister's picture that captured during 6 years.

Second, not only is uploading poepls' information to social-networking sites risky, but also it makes people to be addected on using these kinds of websites. Getting likes and positive comments from others.Therefor, people tempt to try uploading their new informations and draw others' attention to leave good comments below thier new posts. Beside, spending much time on these website, people have less attention to their families and just to them in indisputable situations. Consequently,using these websites results in seperating idividuals and destroying theri relationship. According to a sudy conduced by the University of Tehran, younger people are not able enough to behave corectly in the society just because of much using of social medias.

In conclution, I believe that using social-networks is not a perfect approach to save our memories because most times it is not safe and also people unconsiocly use it a lot that has a great impact on their scosial behaviours. In a word, I disagree with the mentioned statement.