Do you agree or disagree?

In twenty years, there will be more cars in use that there are today.

As far as I concern in the following years we would be witnessed the rapid increase in population, then, increase in the number of the car could be undeniable. In the following paragraphs, I will explicate my reasons in details to buttress my position toward the argument.

First of all, I believe that we would confront with more population in about twenty years later. The more population, the more vehicles and cars are needed for serving them. They would be busier with their daily activities and need the cars to facilitate their routine works. Recently I have just read an article about the sequences of rapid growth of population, in the article the author had cited the evidences of more population in the near future and its consequential problems. One of the problems was having traffic jams and more crowded city areas which the streets are deplete of cars and humans. Therefore, based on this much more cars would be seen in the streets.

Second, the new generation is looking for more comfort and welfare in the life. Their desire for having their own car is undeniable. They can easily drive their own car to their work, university or even do their daily activities such as shopping. For instance, when I was the university student about ten years ago, having a car was rare among the university students and only a few students have their own car; however, nowadays there are many students who drives their own car to the university.

The last but not the least, the industry of car manufacturing would be boomed and have wide range of productions. These high variety can easily cause temptation for the people to purchase new design and high-tech cars. The new marketing strategies would be based on create urge of buying among the people. Thus, in some ways people would feel that they need to have more updated car. Existence of more demand causes streets with more cars.

To recapitulate briefly, according to aforementioned reasons I can draw this conclusion that in the future we can expect of seeing more cars in the streets. More people, more enthusiastic for well-being and purchase temptation are three of the major reasons which stand out, these defines that the number of the cars would be increasingly high.