Do you agree or disagree?successful people try new things and take risk than only doing what they already know how to do well.

The question is whether successful people try new things and take risk than only doing what they already know how to do well. In my perspective, everyone can hold a type of approach in consideration to his vantage point. People usually examine cons and pros life scrupulously and then decide to select a safe life or a risky life. In the existence these points, I believe that one of the best way for success is taking risk. My arguments and reasons are listed below that will strengthen my point of view:

First of all, it is axiomatic that taking risk plays a crucial role in obtaining new experiences in a spread spectrum. Trying new things will have a salient chance to us to boost our abilities in any ground. It goes without saying in such a modern world being kept up with other people is a vital issue. New experiences will guide toward sophisticated life. To elucidate, when I decided to change my major from soft ware engineering to archaeology, all people around me were opposite with me, and they believed that I could not be successful in this filed, conversely I tried to ignore them. The computer was rough for my soul and I'm looking for thing which gives me peace. During the study of archeology, I wrestled with a lot of troubles, however the skills or information which I could gain through this way, were in an honorable value and it caused me to broaden my knowledge base in a different major.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that an uneventful life can weaken people's spirit. Psychological researches have recently shown that people have experienced some risks in their life, have a delightful soul than people have lived in a steady route. No one could overlook this reality that the paramount objective of taking risk is bringing the excitement to life. On the one hand, risks can change people's life in a way that they expect; on the other one it is able to provide a delightful circumstance. I have to affirm that life is short and if we do not enjoy it, we will be as dead person who just breaths on ground without any specific performance.

Having discussed this issue from this point of view, I'm going to empower it by following discussion. The risks have a noticeable effect on our fears. That is to say that the best approach for treating fears is that people meet them. For instance for a person who is afraid of height, jumping from Banji Jumping can be a useful function.

By taking all above mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion could be drawn about this issue. Trying new thing and taking risk can remove negative thoughts of people and creates for arriving to success through getting great experiences; hence we do not underrate power of risk.