Do you think the students should spend more time learning technology or music and art?

From my perspective, students should spend more time on learning technology or music and art because it could help to develop their skills in social networking which has benefits to their career development. The reasons will be demonstrated as follows:

To begin with, nowadays, a lot of students commonly lack of aesthetic sense, which they are often too focus on their subjects. Therefore, if they learn more common sense of art work, it could strong their knowledge of other than their professional field. Thus, they could show their wide knowledge to impress their coworkers or boss in order to get more attention from them.

Second, technology century has coming, they will need more skills on knowing how to deal with computer issues in their career future. In order to perform better in the work, they should know some skills of fixing technological problems. Consequently, they will have better performance in their works.

Third, music is a part of public culture and it is a sort of social tool in contemporary society. If students want to make friends or have a good relationship with their colleagues in the future, they should know well some kinds of music they are interested in, thus they could have a topic while making friends with others.

In summary, spending more time on learning technology, music and art is beneficial to current students.