Dynamic changes in the world make our lives less comfortable.

I strongly agree that dynamic changes in the world make our life complicated, however, it is the fact that the changes are always dynamic in the world. But we should have awareness for the fact of the degree of dynamic changes whether it is rapidly high or rapidly less, rather than it should always be gradual so life will be comfortable.

In fact, the time is always moving forward and all the system, people, animal, plant and universe are evolving day by day. For this, we can say that the changes are always dynamic not constant but we can say whether it is in higher degree or in a lesser degree. I must say, if the changes is gradual but dynamic, life would be much easier. It's all about the adaptation if its gradual. For example, if someone from the very remote area is suddenly brought to the city area where he has never been to, then his life will be much more complicated. But in the same scenario, if he is brought there with proper guidance, helping him to make his mind, then it will much more easier to cope with the situation.

However, it might be the long standing debate whether the world is running with a high degree of dynamic changes or not but I say the world is most of time in gradual dynamic changes. So, people are having a comfortable life at most of the time. But some days in the history like in the world war, natural disaster, sudden downfall of any system, the dynamic changes become so rapid that people's life become so much more complicated even to perform their daily activities.

If the rate of dynamic changes are very less, life will be more complicated. For example, in the remote area of Nepal there are indigenous people living a mundane lifestyle. Whatever they do at night, they do same thing all over their life. So, the dynamic changes is very lesser and having complicated life. Along with this, rapid dynamic changes also makes people's life less comfortable. For, example in the time of war in Nepal, it was very difficult to predict what's going to happen next day. People were unable to plan for the the next day. They have to shift from once place to another place for their security, in search of food and shelter. So, their life goes in a complication in the time of war which can be taken as the rapid dynamic changes.

So, it can be concluded that dynamic changes is always existing in the world. It's not about whether dynamic changes makes people's life difficult or not. But the degree of dynamic changes plays great role in making the life comfortable or bringing predicament in their life.