Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

In these days there has been much controversy about the education and caused quite a stir in numerous circles and camps. Different people may give various types of responses to this question based upon their social, cultural or even familial backgrounds. Although majority of people contemplate that nowadays facility and advanced technology for studying are boosting hastily , others posits these new facilities and technology has just impacted children's performance adversely . Many factors interact together to enable us to judge studying process of child. Concerning about children education has permeated every realm of human life ranging from education to technology. Many facts interact together to enable children well prepared in their schools for their future career.

.However, when it comes to me, I conspicuously declare that, sophisticated technology is an enemy of student's studying on account of the following reasons.

To begin with, children are intensely involved in computer games that avoid them from studying. It is a common phenomenon that studying is not inherently appealing for teenagers and for a long time could be boredom as a result they prefer to take break but they unconsciously addicted to these games. Students are tempted by various kinds of alluring games such as clash of clan or other online games that takes much time and they should concentrate on the game since it is an online game and just a second distraction triggers failing that would be frustrating for them.

Second, variant social networks such as telegram's channel and Instagram take lucrative time of student and keep them away from studying. A brief investigation reveals that, these social networks would bring in catastrophic consequences if we suffer from brightness of its implement. These programs are the most disruptive programs for student they devote a lot of their time which must be allocate for their education.

I remember when I was conducting a , I became astonishingly impressed when I found out that, Last but not least, cell phone could distract students from studying in a negative way. With the development of human society people's requirement for using cell phone is growing. In spite of its practical and feasible purpose, it could bring about opposing results. A precise assessment in this realm reveals that, much time student spend for calling and chatting on their cell phone, the worst grade they take from their final exam . In addition, medical progress proves that its electronics wave results in negative effect for children mind and brain.

To put it in a nutshell, I restate that, a growing body of evidence supports this inevitable fact that new technology makes the peoples life handy but we should not forget its unfavorable consequence .Back to the beginning controversial question, I cite a clear bias in favor of this indisputable fact that for competing in our market job student should focus entirely on their study not cell phone or games and social network.