A friend of yours has received some money and plans to use all of it either to go on vacation or to buy a car

Your friend asked you for advice. Compare your friend's two choices and explain which one you think your friend should choose

I reckon that an overwhelming number of people would rather choose to go on vacation than simply by a new car.But from my point of view this decision is absolutely irrational.And i can support my point of view by providing several reasons listed below.

Initially, by buying a car a person opens a huge range of possibilities.At any time, under all circumstances he or she will have an oppotunity to go wherever they want.It can be a vacation or just the way back home.It can save time and even money and definitely can be a savior after a long working day.Furthermore by buying a car a person can roam all around Europe in a comfortable vehicle.

Another reason why i think that buying a car would be an incredibly correct decision is that car is necessarily should be in a family or every self-respecting person should own a car. I reckon that it is an obligatory vehicle. For example,in my country almost every family has 1 or even 2 cars.Because it is correct investment and will pay off in the near future.

And finally,by merely buying a ticket on vacation a person do not benefit the future. People tend to forget the details of their travelling shortly.And all that money that they spent on vacation will go to waste. As to buying a prestigious car ,it can show people your high social position.Because ,i guess all people try to show off and try to seem authoritative.

To wrap everything up,if take into consideration all reasons that i listed above,i would defenitely advise my friend to buy a new car.