In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon. Use specific

reasons and details to develop your essay.

Human beings always are striving to acquire the best consequences in different subjects and conditions. They are trying to do anything to remain alive longer. In my opinion, this fact that people remain alive longer than previous is logical due to advancement of different field sciences, technologies and awareness.

One of the important parts which have vital impact on human life is technology. We cannot consider a world without technology because it influences our world entirely so that, the lack of this is not unbelievable. Nowadays, we have excellent surgeries with the help of advanced technologies furthermore, we have been able to generate sanitary products in order to protect humans from various fatal disease. We owe our life to this technological advancement. Thus, the worth of technology for being alive is very obvious.

Another parameter which has positive effect on our health is medical science. It is obvious that, most of the ancient people always suffered from diverse viruses and bacteria which increased the number of victims because, medical science had not been advanced adequately at that time in exchange, we are observant of so many people who rescue from fatal disease such as, malaria. In brief, the impact of science in preventing people from getting die is incredible.

At last, except of mentioned reasons, awareness is the other impressive part which plays an obvious role in our life. As we know the number of educated people have been increased at this time and also people have learned to protect and keep themselves from hurts ad disease for example, the HIV illness definitely will be fatal with penetrating the HIV virus to human body but fortunately, modern people are aware of this peril and always try to prevent HIV to not penetrate to their blood. Thereby, due to above paragraph, education and awareness have impressive effect to human life.

To sum it up, the mentioned reasons indicated this fact that, the major reason for making humans live longer is related to technologies, awareness and medical science. I hope for a day that, we are not observant of human’s death.