getting advice from people who are older than you is more valuable than from people of your age.

From the dawn of civilisation to modern times, advices,utterly getting from our olders, played crucial role in each society which considered civilized. In everytime of history, Individual need to ask someone who has experience before they get an important decisions even Kings and Sultans. A controversial question that recently raised about advices which is getting from older people is significant then others because it encompasses others. Some adheres to his idea and believe it. Some others take radically a different standpoint and refutes it. I am with the former idea and lines belows will shed on light myviewpoint.

First of all, the foremost reason is coming my mind is that older people has more experiences then the younger. Thanks to global World,time goes by much faster than ever. Individuals find new invention which makes World more complicated. Everything in the World is changing but one rule is not changing. Parent know best for us because we are bring up by them. So we should ask before we do some important thing for us. For example, I asked my mother before I choose which university study. If I did decision alone I would make wrong decision. Futhermore, there are also other advantageous of getting advice from parents. it is free, you do not need to pay anything,

Secondly, in addition to the importance of having more experience, another imperative reason which deserve some words here is that opportunity. Successful works start with successful relations. Older person have relation with people. When you looks for a job. they help because their relationship. It is without saying that when they give an advice, they are objective. For instance after I graduate from university, I could not find a decent job. It hurt me since I was economically depend on my family. My father sent my cv to one of his friend and I found my current job.

In conclusion, there are numerous reasons which can be persuasive enought to corroborate my view. Having analyzed the reasons above , one can conclude getting advice from olders is better than younger. I highly recommend that the young should pay attention and listen older. There are many advises which we get from them.