Have enough knowledge in your job in order to achieve success

Nowadays, people want to have the best job with high salary. On the other hand, for finding a good job you should have ability or considerable job experiences therefore have sufficient knowledge in job is the significant factors so as to gain success. From my point of view, if you have suitable knowledge in your career you will earn more money and develop in your job atmosphere as well. My arguments for these points are explained as follows.

First, in most companies, expert employees have higher income than other employees since skillful workers are useful for the company. For example, the best salesperson at clothes shop can increase turnover of shop by his knowledge in how to behave with customer. Consequently, he can receive more money in comparison with another salesperson that does not have enough ability in order to conducts with customers. In addition, if you have considerable knowledge in your vocation, you are able to work to many companies not just in one company hence you can get salary from two or three companies. As a result, you will be capable of obtaining more money.

Second, by the best background in your job you will certainly develop in your job since you know some specific issues or you possess special ability in some fields that others do not have them so you are higher than them. To give an example, you know how to manage projects properly but your colleague does not know as a result you ahead of him. Furthermore, great knowledge in your field allows you to attain high position in your job. To give an instance, if your manager sees that you are obedient and doing your duties well, he will undoubtedly gives you a better position compared to your current position.

All in all, from what I have discussed, these days, most people prefer to have the best job. However, the best job needs perfect knowledge. In my view, if people have notable awareness in their vocation not only can they achieve more money but also they will progress in their job.