High salary job or job with lots of holidays

Nowadays, we witness lots of jobs in our society that each of them has special features like high income or even job with lots of holidays. In this way, some people would rather go to job with high salary while others tend to go to job with plenty of holidays. From my point of view, people should go to job with notable revenue since they can have the better life and they are able to establish a great relationship with others as well. My arguments for these points are explained as follows.

First, if you get the high salary in your job, you will be able to invest your money. Actually you can use it in the best way. For instance, if you receive twenty thousand dollars per month, you can invest your money in the big projects such as building a new hospital. As a result, you can earn more money after several years by the hospital project. In addition, with considerable income you can meet your basic needs readily because you have lots of money and you will not concern in your life. To give an example, imagine that you want to go to buy a new T-shirt so if you have more money you will buy an expensive T-shirt with the best quality undoubtedly. However, if you do not have enough money you cannot afford to buy high quality products.

Second, by your money you can have the best relationship with other people. In other words, if you earn money you can have the best friendship but if you do not be rich person you are not able to have lots of friends. As a matter of fact, most people like to have a wealthy friends not a poor friends therefore is clear that if you get high income you can have many friends. Furthermore, you can have a great relation with skillful colleagues if you work in the companies that give the noticeable revenue to their workers since usually in these companies most of the workers are expert because just adept workers deserve to obtain high salary. Thus, if you work in those companies you can have a great relationship with important persons that would be a useful relation for you.

All in all, from what I have discussed, these days, there is plenty of works near us with various features. Some of them have great salary or some of them have many holidays. Under this condition, most people prefer to go to job with notable income but others prefer a job with lots of holidays. In my opinion, job with the remarkable income would be better for people because not only can they have the best life but also they are able to make a lot of friends and having a great relationship with them.