If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

People always want to have best things in the world and they try to achieve their goals. Sometimes people should choose and take a decision for their lives in a short time. Some people prefer to wait for the better chance of getting a job. However, others hold the opposite view that they should take the opportunity to get a secure job right away. Among the two opinions, I agree with former one more. I explain my reasons in following paragraphs.

First and foremost, the condition's work of different countries is not suitable because nowadays the workers compete for jobs hardly. Thus, do people find the opportunity to get a secure job, they will take it as soon as possible. For example, a few years ago, I found a job in the computer company but, I preferred to continue my study in university so that I did not get this job and I informed my friend for this opportunity and she got it. And now I finish my studies and I cannot find a good job while, my friend took a lot of advantages to hire in that company.

Another reason that I think has a merit to attention is that when people want to wait for a great job, they will face stress in their lives and they suffer from mental and physical disease during this time. Therefore, I think that it is important that people choose a simple life without difficulties. For instance, my brother is a very strict person and three years ago he thought that should find the very good job in an important company. After a while, he could not satisfy with the suggestive jobs so that he got depressed.

Last but not least, if a person chooses a secure job, he can get promotion in this job in the future so he will be successful and satisfy about getting this job. In other words, people must pay attention to everything not only their desires because the condition of future will change.

To sum up, from what I discussed above, I safely come to this conclusion that I insist that people should take a secure job right away and they do not live in the dream. Because today the condition of life and work is difficult and they do not feel a pressure for lack of an excellent job. That is why, I agree with this statement that do people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away.