If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

It is indeed true that my hometown requires many changes. However, in my view it is crucial to rectify education system as a prerequisite to uplift economy of my hometown for two reasons. I would like to explore that in the following essay: To begin with, schools adapt very rigid rules and regulations and they do not allow students to exhibit their potential. Current education has limitations like one can not change your program once you entered in it. Read in newspaper one of the medical student was not able to clear his first year anatomy exam. Because passing criteria was very high for him, so he wanted to change his career to finish his study on time and work at decent work to support his family financially. Unfortunately, no faculty paid attention to his needs and after trying five times he realized medicine is not for him; being depressed he committed suicide. Therefore, it is crucial to formulate rules and regulations considering standards for all students. However, developed countries like USA allow student to change program if necessary and evaluate students strengths and weaknesses before joining any specialized program. As a result, implementing flexible education system can magnetize more students to join the higher academic studies and show their creativity thus aid in boosting economy of my hometown . Secondly, many students need recreational activities other than just bookish knowledge to enrich brain. Including sports in the curriculum might open up opportunities for passionate students. It is certainly true that leisure activities such as volley ball, foot ball, swimming and other sports games help to unwind mind from tedious homework activities. No one can ignore other myriad benefits of exercise and sports such as it enhances power of concentration, help to develop muscular strength and endurance and aid to generate revenue by arranging tournament. For instance, many colleges in United States of America offer their students playground, coach, tools required for games. Interested Students participate in sports activities and gain skills. Moreover, at the end of the year administrator arrange tournament games in order to create competition and to accumulate revenue from observers for college maintenance. Similarly, this change might revolutionize schools of my country academically and in extracurricular activities. To summarize, bringing changes in my native place school system such as allowing students to decide their career at any point and to organize sports activities as important lesson in schools offer concentrate benefits.